Contact Us

Tel: 01394 674878

Bookings Email: traffic@3pl.co.uk

Operations Email (24hr) – ops@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332845

Accounts Email – accounts@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332831

Plot 5, Substation Road, Felixstowe, Suffolk, IP11 3JB

Our Team

General Manager – David Goldie – david.goldie@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332834

Operations Manager – Callen Newman – callen.newman@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332844

Fleet Manager – Reece Tomlin – reece.tomlin@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332832

Customer Services – Kerrie Bowden – kerrie.bowden@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332832

Customer Services – Edit Vajday- edit.vajday@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332832

Senior Traffic Operator – Rob Liddle – rob.liddle@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332838

Senior Traffic Operator – Karl Knights – karl.knights@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332835

Traffic Operator – Carl Haddock – carl.haddock@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332837

Traffic Operator- Aaron Troung – aaron.troung@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332841

Traffic Admin – Max Kent – max.kent@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332842

Junior Traffic Operator – Finlay Corder – finlay.corder@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332839

Office Junior – Owen Watts – owen.watts@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332839

Night Shift Manager – Chris Grindey – chris.grindey@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332843

Accounts – Penny Richter – penny.richter@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332846

Accounts – Mhairi Svennson – mhairi.svennson@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332847

Accounts – Vicky Haddock – vicky.haddock@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332848

Accounts – Priya Raithatha- priya.raithatha@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332848

Operations Director – Darren Walne – darren.walne@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332830

Managing Director – Kevin Lawrenson – kevin@3pl.co.uk – DDI – 01394 332833